Het bestuur van de EHBO vereniging De Meije-Zegveld is vertegenwoordigd door:

Voorzitter:
Margriet Vermeij
Broeksloot 63, 3474 HS, Zegveld
tel.  06-21807560
e-mail:
voorzitter@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl of
margriet@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl

Secretaris:
Merel van Alphen
De Haak 40, 3474 GB Zegveld
tel. 06-40540166
e-mail:
secretaris@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl of
merel@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl

Penningmeester:
Patricia Grootewal
Elzenlaan 14, 3474 KN Zegveld
tel. 06-12586109
e-mail:
penningmeester@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl of
patricia@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl

Overige bestuursleden:

Annita van Vliet
Tel. 06-13812129
e-mail:
annita@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl of
evenementen@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl

Belinda Oudshoorn
Esdoornlaan 2, 3474 HG Zegveld
tel. 06-12970083
e-mail:
belinda@ehbo-demeije-zegveld.nl